2020 Credits

2020 Race Logo:

2019 Credits

2019 Race Logo:

running of the moskus 2019

2018 Credits

2018 Race Logo:

2017 Credits

2017 Race Logo:

2017 logo design by Matti Asmussen Vængtoft, a student at the school.

2017 Special Thanks to:

  • The Royal Danish Air force for letting us use their facilities.
  • To World of Greenland for busing participants around and more!
  • Air Zafari for contributing the grand price!
  • Ane Gudmundsson, Elsemarie Amussen og Layla Thomassen for helping with the Greenlandic text on the web page.